Category:

 Children

In these pages, some of today's most wonderful culture-makers--writers, artists, scientists, entrepreneurs, and philosophers--reflect on the joys of reading, how books broaden and deepen human experience, and the ways in which the written word has formed their own character.&nb... read more

A Velocity of Being: Letters to a Young Reader
$54.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Children

Bestselling Australian picture book creators Kerry Brown and Lucia Masciullo join forces to bring us a brilliant new rhyming adventure, perfect for fans of The Gruffalo.Ages 2+ If you were walking through the woodsand a hole you came upon,would you stop and take a look?Or simply carry on?... read more

The Hole
$24.00(AUD) inc GST
save $0.99(AUD) (4%) $24.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 2

Category:

 Children

Series:Olive of Groves Ser.

Exciting, imaginative, charming and very, very funny' - Judith Rossell, award - winning author of WITHERING - BY - SEA on OLIVE OF GROVES Olive is gobsmacked. Basil Heffenhuffenheimer has just hiked out of the Black Forest in 1857 and into Mrs Groves' Boardin... read more

Olive of Groves & the Great Slurp of Time (#2)
$16.00(AUD) inc GST
save $0.99(AUD) (5.8%) $16.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children

Series:Olive of Groves Ser.

From award - winning author Katrina Nannestad comes the first in an unforgettable new series ... Get ready to fall in love. Olive has always dreamed of attending boarding school, but Mrs Groves' Boarding School for Naughty Boys, Talking Animals and Circus Performers is not what s... read more

Olive of Groves (#1)
$16.00(AUD) inc GST
save $0.99(AUD) (5.8%) $16.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1

Category:

 Children

Series:Olive of Groves Ser.

The third adventure in this incomparably witty and charming series from award-winning author Katrina Nannestad How absolutely splendid! Dust the doorknobs. Polish the silver. Roll out the red carpet. The Queen is coming to Mrs Groves' Boarding School for Naughty... read more

Olive of Groves & the Right Royal Romp (#3)
$16.00(AUD) inc GST
save $0.99(AUD) (5.8%) $16.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1

No Description

Nophoto
$19.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 6

Category:

 Children

From the creator of the "New York Times" bestseller "The Tapping Solution" comes a meditative picture book about the mood-lifting power of deep breathing that will guide children into a serene space of mindfulness. Full color.

My Magic Breath : Finding Calm Through Mindful Breathing
$30.00(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 0

Category:

 Fiction (Juvenile - Primary Age)

Series:Jake in Space

Jake and his friends are a wildcard entry in the most famous race in the solar system - the Rocket Battles. Beating champion racers is not going to be easy...

Rocket Battles (Jake in Space #2)
$14.99(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 1

Xenia Schembri co-founded At The Ark Inc., a charity which supports the families of abused children, with her husband, Simon. She is a qualified counsellor and a mum of four adult children. One of her many passions is to equip children with self-prot... read more

Nophoto
$14.95(AUD) inc GST
Available Stock: 3

Category:

 Picture Books

Series:Growing Hearts Ser.

Sometimes my heart feels like a big yellow star, shiny and bright.I smile from ear to ear and twirl around so fast, I feel as if I could take off into the sky.This is when my heart is happy. Happiness, sadness, bravery, anger, shyness . . . our hearts can feel ... read more

In My Heart: A Book of Feelings
$21.00(AUD) inc GST
save $0.99(AUD) (4.5%) $21.99(AUD)
Available Stock: 1